News:

We just finished a video for our song "Cuates Locos". A big thanks to Marco Vera, Christian Cavazos & Gabriel Felix. Check it out:

Shows:

Friday, July 31st, 2015: Record Release Party! More TBA

Back

-M Bar, Boyle Heights, Los Angeles: Friday, May 22, 2015 with Strange Imperial, The Snags and Free Bleed -Balboa Bar, San Diego: Saturday, May 16, 2015 with Foreign Bodies

-Cafe Nela, Los Angeles: Sunday, May 3, 2015 with Qui, Disastroid, Waxy and Big Pig

-Complex: Thursday, April 16, 2015 with Rajas, Darsombra and Flying Hair

-Los Globos: Sunday, March 29, 2015 with Pile, Slutever and Bad Antics

-Hyperion Tavern: Monday, Mar 16, 2015

-Mexicali Rose, MX: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 with Germ House and Lenguas Largas

-Los Globos: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 with Loto Ball and Itchy-O

-Troubadour: Sunday, August 31st, 2014 with Sleep

-Harold's Place, in San Pedro: Wednesday, August 6th, 2014 with Mike Watt and the Secondmen, and Street Eaters

-Womb Room, in Las Vegas: Saturday, June 21st, 2014

-Cafe Nela, Los Angeles: Friday, June 20th, 2014 with The Mecolodiacs and The Atomic Sherpas

-The Satellite, Los Angeles: Saturday, May 24th, 2014 with Thrones (Seattle) and Floor (Florida)

-Cafe Nela, Los Angeles: Thursday, May 22nd, 2014 with Ides of Gemini

-All Star Lanes, Eagle Rock: Sunday, May 4th, 2014 with Lysol and Half Goon

-The Complex, Glendale: Friday, March 28, 2014 with Darsombra, Flying Hair and Sons of Orion

-Five Star Bar, Los Angeles: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 with High Tension (Australia)

-Cafe Nela, Los Angeles: Saturday, January 25th, 2014 with Strange Imperial, Anesthetic Frank and Yidhra

-The Satellite, Los Angeles: Sunday, December 15, 2013 with Tweakbird, Federation X and The Golden Rulers

-Troubadour, Los Angeles: Wednesday, November 13, 2013 with Melt Banana (from Japan) and Retox

-El Cid, Los Angeles: Saturday, October 19, 2013 with Fatso Jetson and Hellbeast of the Night

-The Satellite, Los Angeles: Tuesday, August 27, 2013 with Truckfighters, Fatso Jetson and Hellbeast of the Night

Music:

We've been recording a record which is still in the works, but if you don't mind giving us your email, you can download 'Corporate Assassin' for free:


(your email will not be shared with anyone, but will be added to our mailing list. check your other folders for the confirmation email if you think you didn't get it)

Wtf:

We are a band from Los Angeles with members from 400 Blows, Totimoshi and Sabertooth Tiger: an anti-biotic response to a sick and narcissistic culture of bourgeois celebrity hedonism, as the empire crumbles and the earth burns. Have a nice day!
More

Contact:

info AT ldoas DOT com